If you wish to delete your Lovecell account, use the deletion button available in your profile. Account deletion entails the permanent removal of all associated data, such as stickers, folders, likes, and other items saved by the user.
To delete your account, follow the steps below within Lovecell itself:
Deletion is permanent and irreversible.
When you delete your account, all of the following data will be permanently removed:
If you experience problems or have questions, send an email to contatolovecell@gmail.com stating your username and the email address associated with the account.